The company's shareholders consist of a dynamic and skilled team that works closely and actively with local management to enable an efficient execution, corporate goals’ achievement and the support needed for a robust growth of the company. The Board of Administration is the body that enables a strong and visionary governance of the institution. It is comprised of executive directors as well as external experts with international expertise in microfinance and investment, providing solid support for the sustainable development of the NOA financial institution.

Andrew Jeffrey Walsh Chairman, non-executive
Tomas Hlavac Member, non-executive
Herjola Spahiu Member, executive
Elona Gjika Member, non-executive
Petr Sastinsky Member, non-executive